Cover Reveal for Losing Hope and a giveaway!

Check out the AMAZing Cover of Losing Hope… I can’t wait til July!!!

 

Colleen Hoover

Sunday, 12:01 a.m. EST.

Several months ago I was sitting in my office writing the first few chapters to Losing Hope.  At the time, I wasn’t even sure if I wanted it to be a book.  I knew there was a whole side to Holder we never got to see in Hopeless, but I wasn’t sure if it was best just to leave that side unseen.   I was typing this exact sentence in Losing Hope when I got the first text of many that night.

“That’s the last thing Grayson says to me.  My fist meets his jaw twice before he hits the floor.”

As soon as I finished typing that sentence, my phone received several texts all at the same time.  The first one I read was from my friend Crystal.  “Turn it on American Idol!  There is a guy about to sing that looks JUST LIKE HOLDER!”

View original post 780 more words

