*HAPPY RELEASE DAY* Jordyn and The Caverns of Gloom by Tiffany King

 

 

Jordyn2RDL

JORDYN AND THE CAVERNS OF GLOOM Synopsis:

Lies.
My so-called family lied.
My friends lied.
The only guy I ever liked lied.
My mentor, the one I was supposed to trust lied.

My entire existence is built on lies and yet now they want my help. Scratch that, now
they need my help. I’ll play the good soldier, but I am no longer the person I was before. This time it will be on my terms. I will trust no one.

I am a weapon. I am Jordyn.

12831-addtogoodreads

Tiff_profile_pic76795ddaf695

Author Bio:

Tiffany King is the author of The Saving Angels Series, Wishing for Someday Soon, Forever Changed, Unlikely Allies, Miss Me Not and Jordyn: A Daemon Hunter Novel book one. Writer by day and book fanatic the rest of the time, she is now pursuing her life-long dream of weaving tales for others to enjoy.

She has a loving husband and two wonderful kids. (Five, if you count her three spoiled cats). Her addictions include: Her iphone and ipad, chocolate, Diet Coke, chocolate, Harry Potter, chocolate, and her favorite TV shows. Want to know what they are? Just ask.

Book Trailer:

Author’s Links: Twitter |Facebook | Blog | Goodreads |Pinterest

 

~GIVEAWAY~

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Jordyn2_BlogTour

August 14th

Literati Literature Lovers

April 15th

RELEASE DAY LAUNCH (Please see section below)
Stuck in Books

August 16th

TSK TSK What to Read
Between Fantasy & Reality

August 17th

Hardcover Therapy
Love Those Books

August 18th

Crazy Book Chicks
Brianna Lee Book Reviews

August 19th

Book DreamLand
The Book Beacon

August 20th

Tangled Up in Books
Heather Hearts Books

August 21st

Book Boyfriend Reviews
Love Between the Sheets

August 22nd

Rampant Readers
Dowie’s Place

August 23rd

Book Angel Booktopia
The White Unicorn

August 24th

PurpInkRoses Book Co.
BookNerds Across America

August 25th

BJ’s Book Blog
Books, Coffee & Wine

August 26th

Phantasmic Reads
Reviewing What I’m Reading

August 27th

Contagious Reads

 

 

 

Buy on Amazon:

Jordyn and the Caverns of Gloom (A Daemon Hunter Novel Book 2)

Thank you!Blogger Button

 

 

