*Happy Release Day* Wayward Son by Dani Morgan & Angela Brooks

If you’re looking for a new twist in New Adult with a spice of mystery, look no further. Come take a look at  Wayward Son. You won’t be disappointed. Be the first to follow this blog, comment below “I followed,” and win a ebook (mobi) copy of Wayward Son.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000447_00008]

Release: October 30, 2014

About Wayward Son:
Artistic Bryce Hamilton has spent many years relishing and getting lost in the antinomy of big city life. A call sends him back to the call he had to flee so long ago. Painful memories and unresolved feelings resurface and he’s forced to come face to face with the source of his demons.
Jade White is a police officer in the sleepy fishing town of Port Collins, Maine. A stable, routine and predictable life is all she thought she wanted. But she couldn’t have been more wrong.
Death was the catalyst that drew Bryce back to Port Collins but it is Jade that binds him there. Since Bryce’s arrival, murder and mayhem are now common place and the once lazy town is now plagued with an uncertain future.
Buy Links: Amazon | Smashwords
Authors info:

Dani Morgan

I was always the girl who spent most of her life living in her head, even at an early age. My made up worlds were so much more interesting than real life. In them, anything was possible. I could be a reckless archaeologist digging up a mummy who came to life, terrorize a medieval village by drinking all their blood, start an intergalactic war between rival planets, or ride a wild stallion with a hunky Native brave clad only in a breech cloth, all within the course of a weekend.

Life didn’t stay simple. I had to grow up, get a job, became a wife and mother and put all my dreams on hold. After a change in my life, I found myself a single mom who had plenty of time to fall back into the land of make believe.

One night I opened up my computer and soon several novels were penned. Now I have embarked on a journey to become the person I always envisioned myself to be, an author, sharing my crazy ideas with the world.

Angela Brooks

I am the mother of three amazing children and one adorable granddaughter. I have been writing stories for as long as I could remember but threw them all away in fear someone might actually read them. Wanting to check off a few things from my bucket list, I decided to finally take a chance.

I spend my time writing, teaching sixth graders about computers, and spending time with my family and closest friends.

*Come follow these fantastic new authors. I’ve admired their writing for a long time and I happy to introduce them.
Dani Morgan is the author of Insanely Drawn. You can follow here—> Website | Twitter | Goodreads | Facebook
Angela Brooks is the co-author of Wayward Son. You can follow the author here—-> Twitter | Facebook
